EUFAMI is governed by its Board of Directors


Miia Männikkö, President, FINFAMI, Finland

Martine Frager-Berlet, Vice President, UNAFAM, France

Per Torell, Secretary, Schizofreniförbundet, Sweden

Bert Johnson, Treasurer, Rethink Mental Illness, UK

André Decraene, Officer, Similes VI, Belgium

Connie Magro, Officer, Mental Health Association, Malta

John Saunders, Officer, Shine, Ireland

Kenneth Lien Steen, Officer, Norway

Spyros Zorbas, Officer, Greece


NOTE:  Our Board of Directors are all non-remunerated volunteers.  Please consult our Code of Conduct for Board members.